Mission and Values

We offer comfortable conditions for people who know the value of time and used to be mobile. We are growth-oriented and strive to be the best in our profession.

The Bank's vision - Become a preferred financial partner for everyone.

Business culture values

Adaptivity

The time brushes through impetuously. Technologies change, new opportunities appear. The needs and requirements of our clients are changing. We don't stand aside and monitor changes so that the quality of our services always meet the call of the times.

Novelty

We work diligently to improve and develop specific solutions and important innovations. We are constantly looking for new ideas. Our constant desire to expand our knowledge is a way for new opportunities to create new products and services. Our goal is to be the first and always one step ahead!

Openness

We always come clean, sincerely explain our actions and solutions to both clients and employees. We appreciate everyone's opinion and consider it when developing new products. We are always ready to provide the necessary information to all interested parties to take coordinated decisions in an open, complete, timely and understandable manner. We have no bureaucratic or any other artificial barriers.

Resoluteness

We are able and capable to independently and timely take fateful decisions and insistently implement them. We admit responsibility for the decisions made.

ANORBANK in your pocket - a mobile application with all bank services.

The easiest way to manage money directly from your smartphone. Anywhere in the world. Anytime.

iphone_app_screen_eng.png

Thank you for your feedback!

Did you find the information you are looking for?

Share link:

Миссия и ценности

Мы предлагаем комфортные условия для тех, кто ценит время и привык быть мобильным. Мы ориентированы на развитие и стремимся стать лучшими в своей профессиональной сфере.

Наше видение - стать предпочтительным финансовым партнером для каждого.

Ценности корпоративной культуры

Адаптивность

Время неумолимо движется вперёд. Меняются технологии, появляются новые возможности. Меняются потребности и нужды наших клиентов. Мы не остаёмся в стороне и отслеживаем изменения, чтобы качество наших услуг всегда отвечало требованиям времени.

Новизна

Мы неустанно работаем над улучшением и разработкой определённых решений и важных инноваций. Мы находимся в постоянном поиске новых идей. Постоянное желание расширять границы знаний — это способ открывать новые возможности для создания новых продуктов и услуг. Наша цель - быть первыми и всегда на шаг впереди!

Открытость

Мы всегда говорим правду, искренне объясняем действия и решения как клиентам, так и сотрудникам. Мы ценим мнение каждого и учитываем его в разработке новых продуктов. Мы всегда готовы предоставлять всем заинтересованным сторонам необходимую информацию для принятия рациональных решений в открытой, полной, своевременной и понятной форме. Мы не создаём бюрократические или любые иные искусственные преграды.

Решительность

Мы способны и умеем самостоятельно и своевременно принимать ответственные решения и упорно реализовывать их. Мы берем на себя ответственность за принятые решения.

ANORBANK в вашем кармане — мобильное приложение со всеми услугами банка

Самый простой способ управлять деньгами прямо из своего смартфона.
В любой точке мира. В любое время.

iphone_app_screen_rus.png

Благодарим за оставленный вами отзыв!

Вы нашли нужную информацию?

Поделиться ссылкой: